Is it okay if I can't complete a training in one sitting?

Print this pagePrint this page

Answer: 

Yes. Unless your account times out after two hours of inactivity, you will be able to go back to the part of the course where you left off. Even if your account does time out, your previous progress leading up to the account timing out will be remembered by our site.

Open Learning

Our Full, Open Training Catalog is available to anyone in our Open Learning Management System Portal